Contact Us

Allendale Village Hall and Recreation Ground, Leadgate, Allendale, HEXHAM, Northumberland NE47 9PR

Catherine Stirling Hill
Chair – Bookings & general enquiries
chair@allendalevillagehall.org.uk
01434 618022

Jan Lennard
Assistant to Chair
janet.lennard@gmail.com
07854 982721

John Hill
Treasurer
treasurer@allendalevillagehall.org.uk
01434 618022

Dorothy Collier
Publicity Officer
dotcollier02@gmail.com

Ray Tilley
Building Manager
rtilley@btinternet.com
01434 683058

Julie Humes
Safeguarding
julie.humes91@gmail.com
01434 683147 / 07837 090064

John Dobson
Data Protection and Privacy
john@johndobson.info

Mike Kirk
Website and Technology
mike_kirk@talk21.com
07710 314036